Muse – Will Of The People (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (Mint (M))


1 in stock

SKU: 2112305717 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed copy


Limited edition Spotify Fans First neon yellow coloured vinyl.

A message from Muse –

“To celebrate the release of our new album, Will Of The People, releasing August 26th, you have exclusive access to a special colour limited edition vinyl copy of the album, only available to our top fans on Spotify.”

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and a photo of the band.

On rear sleeve track B5 has a censored title “We Are F—king F—ked”, while the full track title is presented on the inner sleeve.

A1. Will Of The People
A2. Compliance
A3. Liberation
A4. Won’t Stand Down
A5. Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
B1. You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2. Kill Or Be Killed
B3. Verona
B4. Euphoria
B5. We Are Fucking Fucked

Barcode 0190296383861
Barcode 0 190296 383861
Barcode 0190296334016
Barcode 0 190296 334016
Rights Society GEMA / MCPS

Phonographic Copyright (p) Muse (4)
Copyright (c) Muse (4)
Licensed To Warner Music UK Ltd.
Mixed At MixStar Studios
Mixed At The Steam Rooms
Mixed At The Red Room, LA
Produced At The Red Room, LA
Recorded At Abbey Road Studios
Recorded At Black Lodge Studios (London)
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Copyright (c) Globalist Industries LLP

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muse – Will Of The People (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (Mint (M))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *