Paul Hindemith, Käbi Laretei – Ludus Tonalis (LP, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock

SKU: 1186153494 Category: Tags: , , ,


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sample label on center label, slight yellow area on back where an old label has been


Part of the Phillips Modern Music series
Hard gatefold cover with album in inner leaf

A1. Praeludium
A2. Fuga Prima in C major
A3. Interludium
A4. Fuga Secunda in G major
A5. Interludium
A6. Fuga Tertia in F major
A7. Interludium
A8. Fuga Quarta in A major
A9. Interludium
A10. Fuga Quinta in E major
A11. Interludium
A12. Fuga Sexta in E flat major
A13. Interludium
B1. Fuga Septima in A flat major
B2. Interludium
B3. Fuga Octava in D major
B4. Interludium
B5. Fuga Nona in B flat major
B6. Interludium
B7. Fuga Decima in D flat major
B8. Interludium X
B9. Fuga Undecima in B major (Canon)
B10. Interludium XI
B11. Fuga Duodecima in F sharp major
B12. Postludium

Rights Society BIEM

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paul Hindemith, Käbi Laretei – Ludus Tonalis (LP, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *